Interiors Autographed Vinyl $19.99

The item that you selected is unavailable. Click here to be notified first when it comes back in stock.




Track list:

1. Illuminant
2. Under The Screw
3. Warm And Low
4. >
5. Cosmonauts
6. Interiors
7. Hyperion
8. Fire This Time
9. Feels Like A Weight Has Been Lifted
10. >>
11. Sick Mind
12. Normal Love

This pre-order includes:
• Translucent Orange Autographed Interiors Vinyl

A digital download card will be included with your vinyl.

This is a 1 piece limit per order.

Pressing Info

12" Black Vinyl
12" Translucent Orange Vinyl ltd. 500 Units
12" Clear Vinyl ltd. to 500 Units (Merch Direct Exclusive)