Interiors T-Shirt Bundle $39.99

Add to Cart
The item that you selected is unavailable. Click here to be notified first when it comes back in stock.




Track list:

1. Illuminant
2. Under The Screw
3. Warm And Low
4. >
5. Cosmonauts
6. Interiors
7. Hyperion
8. Fire This Time
9. Feels Like A Weight Has Been Lifted
10. >>
11. Sick Mind
12. Normal Love

This pre-order includes:

• Pre-order exclusive Interiors Black T-Shirt
• Your choice of Black or Clear Interiors Vinyl

A digital download card will be included with your vinyl.

Please note that should your package arrive damaged, only a very limited amount of replacements will be available. Damages will be replaced on a first come first serve basis and will only be available while supplies last.

Pressing Info

12" Black Vinyl
12" Clear Vinyl ltd. to 500 Units (Merch Direct Exclusive)